9FIVE

I stick to my Oakleys for sunglasses and RayBans for prescription. Why? Because they’re well made and worth the money. Then I came across these 9Fives. Styles look good but hows the quality of lens? Build quality of the plastic? I had to order a pair to try out.

Here are the Blackout “Caps” which resembled my Oakley Holbrooks. The build quality is feels solid and the lens they use dont seem really cheap. They sell them for a reasonable price as well. Around 50-60$ for a pair isnt bad.

Leave a Reply

