Oakley Pilot / Assault Gloves

Ive been wanting these gloves since the paintballing days. Had a chance to pick these up for a good price so I did. My first impressions have been good. Theyre comfy, the grip is nice, and the knuckle guard works like a charm. My only gripe is the fit (for me). The palm fits perfect but the fingers are a little too long. Im thinking of cutting some of the finger tips off because as of now, I cant really feel the small parts of a gun. (saftey, mag release, ect) For bigger gripping sports, I think theyll be okay (bike riding, ect).

Ill make a more in depth review as I use it more on the range.

Leave a Reply

