Glocks

My first firearm that I’ve ever shot was the Glock 17. I quickly fell in love with guns at that point. Fast forward a few years later when I turned 18. I rekindled the love of firearms with a trip to the shooting range. I’ve handled 357.s, USPs, 1911s, P228s, XDs, and ect but nothing beats the feel and trigger pull of the Glock.

I also wanted to take the time out to thank Glock USA and M.L for sending me a nice care package full of Glock branded goodies.

Heres a sample piece I did with a Glock 21 in conjunction with One Five Design.

 

 

Leave a Reply

